About eMercedesBenz

eMercedesBenz is an online magazine dedicated to covering the Mercedes-Benz, Maybach and smart brands. Established with the intent of bringing Mercedes-themed content from across the globe to one centralized location, eMercedesBenz has since grown to become the world’s foremost outlet by which to find the latest news, information, reviews and rumors pertaining to the Mercedes-Benz family of brands.

In addition, eMercedesBenz also offers a distinct lifestyle section featuring an assortment of products and services. Each week, our team finds the hottest new gear, the latest style and the best places to travel in a variety of categories, all of which are aimed at making your life better, more refined and more enjoyable.

Here are the individuals in charge of making it all happen:

Editor-in-chief
Mike Jacobs (mjacobs@eMercedesBenz.com)

Senior Editor
Thomas Philips (tphilips@eMercedesBenz.com)

Associate Editor
Chris Danielson (cdanielson@eMercedesBenz.com)

Contributors
John Clark (jclark@eMercedesBenz.com)
Jim Davis (jdavis@eMercedesBenz.com)
Marcus Bloom (mbloom@eMercedesBenz.com)

 

GET IN TOUCH

Tips, Requests & Questions
Advertise with Us
Jobs

ABOUT US

About eMercedesBenz
Trademark Information
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy eMercedesBenz the world's leading online Mercedes-Benz magazine dedicated to covering the Mercedes-Benz, Maybach and smart brands. Established with the intent of bringing Mercedes-themed content from across the globe to one centralized location, eMercedesBenz has since grown to become the world's foremost Mercedes magazine by which to find the latest news, information, reviews and rumors pertaining to the Mercedes-Benz family of brands. In addition, eMercedesBenz also offers a distinct lifestyle section featuring an assortment of products and services. Each week, our team finds the hottest new gear, the latest style and the best places to travel in a variety of categories, all of which are aimed at making your life better, more refined and more enjoyable.